Tui Thai Cooking Class in Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

Learn to cook Traditio​nal Thai Food with Tui


Thai Cooking Class fee


The class will take half a day at a cost of £67 per person in a small group of up to 5 or for a private class prices please see Thai Cooking Private Class page. The classes are in Tui's ample kitchen.

Next class:     

Sat 19th Sept - full

Sat 26th Sept - 1 spaces available

Sat 3rd Oct - 2 spaces available

Sunday 4th Oct - private Class

Sat 10th Oct - full

Sunday 11th Oct - Private class 

Sat 17th Oct - full

Sat 24th Oct - 5 spaces available

Sat 31st Oct - full

Sat 7th Nov - 5 spaces available

Sat 14th Nov - full

Sat 21st Nov - 5 spaces available

Sat 28th Nov - 5 spaces available

Sat 5th Dec - full

Sat 12th Dec - full

Sat 19th Dec - 5 spaces available

Time: starts at 1.00pm for approximately four hours 

Refreshments and all ingredients are included.  Just bring yourself.  We will cook a minimum of three dishes, we will taste and there will be plenty of delicious food to take home after the class.

The class will cover some of the most amazing, best-known dishes:

  • Crispy deep fried Spring rolls, Fish cakes, Rice pork curry ball, Curry puff or Thai Dumpling
  • Fresh Green Papaya Salad, Pomelo salad or Larb Moo
  • Authentic Chicken green curry,  Red curry, Massaman curry, Panang curry or Jungle curry
  • Tom Yum (Hot and Sour soup) or Tom Ka (coconut soup)
  • Pad Thai (Stir fried rice noodle with bean sprout)
  • Pad Krapow (Stir fried chilli, spring onion & sweet basil)
  • Sweet & Sour, Chicken Ginger, Pork belly with green bean or Egg fried rice
  • Or if in a group, your choice (with a bit of notice!!)
Tui also teaches Vegan dishes please let Tui know when booking.

The pleasure in Thai cooking resides in discovering the delicate balance between hot, sour, fragrant, sweet and salty flavours.  This class will encourage you to develop your sense of smell and taste whilst at the same time creating incredible food.  If you love Thai food, this class is a perfect way to learn how to incorporate ingredients and flavours to create fantastic dishes allowing you to make lovely Thai food at home.

To book the class or to get Gift vouchers please give Tui a call on tel. 07557 806276 or email: [email protected]

Website: www.tuisflowers.co.uk

Facebook: Tui's Food

Facebook: Tui's Flowers